Contact Us

Service

Dennis / Owner / General Manager
dennis@dhmarvin.com

Office

Heidi / Office Manager
heidi@dhmarvin.com

Sales

Tim / Sales Manager
tim@dhmarvin.com

Sales

Matt / Salesman
matt@dhmarvin.com

Sales

Curt / Salesman
curt@dhmarvin.com

Service

Arlene / Service Writer

Sales

Dave / Salesman
dave@dhmarvin.com

Parts

Ian / Parts Department
ian@dhmarvin.com

Service

Rich / Service Manager
rich@dhmarvin.com